Sunday 11th Dec 2022

Sunday 27th Nov 2022

Sunday 20th Nov 2022

Sunday 6th Nov 2022

Saturday 5th Nov 2022

Monday 31st Oct 2022

Sunday 30th Oct 2022

Sunday 23rd Oct 2022

Saturday 22nd Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Saturday 15th Oct 2022

Sunday 9th Oct 2022

Saturday 8th Oct 2022

Friday 7th Oct 2022

Sunday 2nd Oct 2022

Saturday 1st Oct 2022

Tuesday 27th Sep 2022

Sunday 25th Sep 2022

Saturday 24th Sep 2022

Monday 19th Sep 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Thursday 15th Sep 2022

Wednesday 14th Sep 2022

Tuesday 13th Sep 2022

Saturday 10th Sep 2022

Thursday 8th Sep 2022

Tuesday 6th Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Thursday 1st Sep 2022

Wednesday 31st Aug 2022

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Saturday 27th Aug 2022

Friday 26th Aug 2022

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022

Monday 22nd Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Friday 19th Aug 2022

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Tuesday 16th Aug 2022

Saturday 13th Aug 2022

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Thursday 11th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

Saturday 30th Jul 2022

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Thursday 28th Jul 2022

Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Tuesday 19th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

Wednesday 13th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Friday 8th Jul 2022

Thursday 7th Jul 2022

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Friday 1st Jul 2022

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

Tuesday 28th Jun 2022

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

Friday 24th Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Thursday 16th Jun 2022

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022

Friday 10th Jun 2022

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Friday 3rd Jun 2022

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Wednesday 1st Jun 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

4-10
19:00
2-11

Venue: Lavey GAA Grounds Referee: James Clarke

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Venue: Dolan Park Referee: Paudge Farrelly

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Venue: Dolan Park Referee: Paddy Clarke

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Friday 25th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

SENIOR

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE