Friday 8th Dec 2023

Sunday 3rd Dec 2023

Saturday 18th Nov 2023

Friday 17th Nov 2023

Sunday 12th Nov 2023

Sunday 5th Nov 2023

Friday 3rd Nov 2023

Sunday 29th Oct 2023

Wednesday 25th Oct 2023

Saturday 21st Oct 2023

Tuesday 17th Oct 2023

Monday 16th Oct 2023

Sunday 15th Oct 2023

Saturday 14th Oct 2023

Sunday 8th Oct 2023

Saturday 7th Oct 2023

Thursday 5th Oct 2023

Sunday 1st Oct 2023

Saturday 30th Sep 2023

Thursday 28th Sep 2023

Wednesday 27th Sep 2023

Sunday 24th Sep 2023

Saturday 23rd Sep 2023

Friday 22nd Sep 2023

Thursday 21st Sep 2023

Tuesday 19th Sep 2023

Monday 18th Sep 2023

Sunday 17th Sep 2023

Saturday 16th Sep 2023

Friday 15th Sep 2023

Thursday 14th Sep 2023

Wednesday 13th Sep 2023

Tuesday 12th Sep 2023

Monday 11th Sep 2023

Venue: Boyle Park Referee: Kieran Mc Carville

Sunday 10th Sep 2023

Saturday 9th Sep 2023

Friday 8th Sep 2023

Thursday 7th Sep 2023

Wednesday 6th Sep 2023

Tuesday 5th Sep 2023

Sunday 3rd Sep 2023

Saturday 2nd Sep 2023

Wednesday 30th Aug 2023

Tuesday 29th Aug 2023

Monday 28th Aug 2023

Sunday 27th Aug 2023

Saturday 26th Aug 2023

Friday 25th Aug 2023

Wednesday 23rd Aug 2023

Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Sunday 20th Aug 2023

Saturday 19th Aug 2023

Thursday 17th Aug 2023

Wednesday 16th Aug 2023

Thursday 10th Aug 2023

Wednesday 9th Aug 2023

Tuesday 8th Aug 2023

Sunday 6th Aug 2023

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Cavan
2-12
19:30
1-13
Cork

Venue: LIT Gaelic Grounds, Limerick Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Sligo
2-15
19:30
0-11
Cavan

Venue: Tang Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Cavan
1-9
TBC
0-12
Cork

Venue: Bretland Park Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Laois
0-10
14:00
1-5
Cavan

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Mayo
1-10
19:30
3-10
Cavan

Venue: St Faithleach Ballyleague Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Kerry
2-21
12:30
2-5
Cavan

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Cavan
1-8
14:00
5-15
Dublin

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Cavan
0-15
17:15
1-17
Down

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Seamus Mulhare

Saturday 3rd Jun 2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Cavan
2-18
13:00
2-19
Leitrim

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Conor Doyle

Saturday 13th May 2023

Cavan
2-20
16:00
1-14
Laois

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Anthony Nolan

Saturday 6th May 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Cavan
2-16
16:15
0-19
Monaghan

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Kevin Parke

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Friday 7th Apr 2023

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Laois
4-6
14:00
2-8
Cavan

Venue: The Rock GAA Referee: Patrick Smith

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Friday 17th Mar 2023

Thursday 16th Mar 2023

Tuesday 14th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-9
14:00
2-8
Roscommon

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Friday 17th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Friday 10th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-8
14:00
3-4
Westmeath

Venue: Knockbride Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Tipperary
3-13
14:00
0-10
Cavan

Venue: Fethard Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Cavan
0-5
14:00
2-8
Armagh

Venue: Drumlane Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 14th Jan 2023

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

Cavan
1-14
19:30
1-9
Armagh

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Diarmuid Boylan

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

Antrim
0-9
13:30
2-10
Cavan

Venue: Kelly Park, Portglenone Referee: Kevin Faloon

Tuesday 3rd Jan 2023

SENIOR

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE